MSU Health Care Board of Directors

Norman J. Beauchamp Jr.
Board Chair
Associate Provost and Executive Vice President for Health Science

Anthony Avellino
Assistant Vice President for Michigan State University Health Sciences
Chief Clinical & Medical Officer, MSU Health Care

Andrea Amalfitano
Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine

Randolph F. R. Rasch
Dean, College of Nursing

Francesca Dwamena
Chair, Department of Medicine, College of Human Medicine

Denise Farrell
Associate Dean for Community Engagement and Public Service & Director for Diversity and Inclusion, College of Nursing

David Kaufman
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs 
Chair, Department of Neurology and Ophthalmology, College of Osteopathic Medicine

Jed Magen
Chair, Psychiatry, College of Human Medicine-College of Osteopathic Medicine

Seth Ciabotti
CEO, MSU HealthTeam, ex-officio member


MSU Health Care Board of Directors as of January 2020.